DevOps Articles

Share via:

Please check below articles to get good knowledge on DevOps Technology.

SNODESCRIPTIONARTICLE LINK
1Introduction to DevOpshttps://www.ktexperts.com/brief-introduction-on-devops/
2Introduction to Linuxhttps://www.ktexperts.com/introduction-to-linux/
3Basic Linux Commands for DevOps (PART-1)https://www.ktexperts.com/basic-linux-commands-for-devops-part-1/
4Linux Basic Commands for DevOps (PART-2)https://www.ktexperts.com/linux-basic-commands-for-devops-part-2/
5Introduction to Githttps://www.ktexperts.com/introduction-to-git/
6How to Create an Account on GitHubhttps://www.ktexperts.com/how-to-create-an-account-on-github/
7Install and Configure git in two Linux EC2 Instances (2 Regions)https://www.ktexperts.com/install-and-configure-git-in-two-linux-ec2-instances-2-regions/
8Git Workflow (Pushing and Pulling) (PART-1)https://www.ktexperts.com/git-workflow-pushing-and-pulling-part-1/
9Git Workflow (Pushing and Pulling) (PART-2)https://www.ktexperts.com/git-workflow-pushing-and-pulling-part-2/
10What is GItIgnore in Git?https://www.ktexperts.com/what-is-gitignore-in-git/
11Branching and Merging in Githttps://www.ktexperts.com/branching-and-merging-in-git/
12How to Resolve Merge CONFLICT in Githttps://www.ktexperts.com/resolve-merge-conflict-in-git/
13How to stash uncommitted changes with Git Stash in Githttps://www.ktexperts.com/how-to-stash-uncommitted-changes-with-git-stash-in-git/
14Reset,Revert and Delete files in Local Repositoryhttps://www.ktexperts.com/resetrevert-and-delete-files-in-local-repository/
15How to Clone Central Repository (GitHub) in Githttps://www.ktexperts.com/how-to-clone-central-repository-github-in-git/
16Most Useful GIT Commandshttps://www.ktexperts.com/most-useful-git-commands/
17Introduction to Chef (Configuration Management Tool)https://www.ktexperts.com/introduction-to-chef-configuration-management-tool/
18Download and Install Chef in Amazon EC2 Linux Instancehttps://www.ktexperts.com/how-to-download-and-install-chef-in-amazon-ec2-linux-instance/
19How to Create Cookbook and Recipe in Chef.https://www.ktexperts.com/deploying-an-apache-web-server-in-chef/
20Deploying an Apache Web Server in Chef.https://www.ktexperts.com/ohailinux-commands-and-users-and-groups-in-chef/
21Ohai,Linux Commands and Users and Groups in Chefhttps://www.ktexperts.com/ohailinux-commands-and-users-and-groups-in-chef/
22Run List and include_recipe in Chefhttps://www.ktexperts.com/run-list-and-include_recipe-in-chef/
23Create an Account in Chef Server and Attach Workstation to Chef Server.https://www.ktexperts.com/create-an-account-in-chef-server-and-attach-workstation-to-chef-server/
24Bootstrap a Node 1 and Deploy Apache Web Server.https://www.ktexperts.com/bootstrap-a-node-1-and-deploy-apache-web-server/
25Bootstrap a Node 2 and Deploy Apache Web Server.https://www.ktexperts.com/bootstrap-a-node-2-and-deploy-apache-web-server/
26Bootstrap a Node 3 and Deploy Apache Web Server.https://www.ktexperts.com/bootstrap-a-node-3-and-deploy-apache-web-server/
27Roles in Chefhttps://www.ktexperts.com/roles-in-chef/
28Multiple Resources in Chefhttps://www.ktexperts.com/multiple-resources-in-chef/
 Most Useful Chef Commandshttps://www.ktexperts.com/most-useful-chef-commands/
29Introduction to Dockerhttps://www.ktexperts.com/introduction-to-docker/
30How to Install Docker in Amazon Linux Machinehttps://www.ktexperts.com/how-to-install-docker-in-amazon-linux-machine/
31How to Create a Container From Docker Image (Method-1)https://www.ktexperts.com/how-to-create-a-container-from-docker-image-method-1/
32How to Create a Container From Our Own Image (Method-2)https://www.ktexperts.com/how-to-create-a-container-from-our-own-image-method-2/
33How to Create a Container From Dockerfile (Method-3)https://www.ktexperts.com/how-to-create-a-container-from-dockerfile-method-3/
34Share the Volume In Between Docker Containers (Method-1)https://www.ktexperts.com/share-the-volume-in-between-docker-containers-method-1/
35Share the Volume In Between Docker Containers (Method-2)https://www.ktexperts.com/share-the-volume-in-between-docker-containers-method-2/
36Share Volume From Host to Containerhttps://www.ktexperts.com/share-volume-from-host-to-container/
37How to Create Web Server In Docker Container (Port Expose)https://www.ktexperts.com/how-to-create-web-server-in-docker-container-by-using-port-expose/
38Create Jenkin Web Server with Jenkin Image in the Container (Port Expose)https://www.ktexperts.com/create-jenkin-web-server-with-jenkin-image-in-the-container-by-using-port-expose/
39How to Create Docker Hub Accounthttps://www.ktexperts.com/how-to-create-docker-hub-account/
40How to Store Docker Image in Docker Hubhttps://www.ktexperts.com/how-to-store-docker-image-in-docker-hub/
41How to Make Image to Private and Pull from Docker Hubhttps://www.ktexperts.com/how-to-make-image-to-private-and-pull-from-docker-hub/
 Most Useful Docker Commandshttps://www.ktexperts.com/most-useful-docker-commands/
42Introduction to Ansible (Configuration Management Tool)https://www.ktexperts.com/introduction-to-ansible-configuration-management-tool/
43How to Install Ansible in Amazon Linux Machinehttps://www.ktexperts.com/how-to-install-ansible-in-amazon-linux-machine/
44Launch 2 Hosts and Set-Up in Inventory Filehttps://www.ktexperts.com/ansible-inventory/
45How to Establish Passwordless SSH Connection Between Ansible Server and Hosts.https://www.ktexperts.com/how-to-establish-passwordless-ssh-connection-between-ansible-server-and-hosts/
46Ways to Push Code From Ansible Server to Hosts.https://www.ktexperts.com/ways-to-push-code-from-ansible-server-to-hosts/
47Push Code From Ansible Server to Hosts by using Ad-Hoc (Method-1).https://www.ktexperts.com/push-code-from-ansible-server-to-hosts-by-using-ad-hoc-method-1/
48Push Code From Ansible Server to Hosts by using Single Module (Method-2).https://www.ktexperts.com/push-code-from-ansible-server-to-hosts-by-using-single-module-method-2/
49Push Code From Ansible Server to Hosts by using Modules (Method-3).https://www.ktexperts.com/push-code-from-ansible-server-to-hosts-by-using-modules-method-3/
50How to Use Ansible Vault to Protect Playbooks.https://www.ktexperts.com/how-to-use-ansible-vault-to-protect-playbooks/
51Roles in Ansible.https://www.ktexperts.com/roles-in-ansible/
52DevOps Articleshttps://www.ktexperts.com/devops-articles/

Thank you for giving your valuable time to read the above information.
Follow us on 
Website  www.ktexperts.com
Facebook Page KTexperts
Linkedin Page : KT EXPERTS

Share via:
Note: Please test scripts in Non Prod before trying in Production.
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Add Comment